FANDOM


Robert Irvine is a celebrity chef in real life who has appeared in variety of shows on Food Network and owns two restaurants, Robert Irvine's Eat! in Hilton Head Island and Robert Irvine's Nosh in Bluffton which are both located in South Carolina.

Appearances on Food NetworkEdit

Notice: This only some of his many appearances in the shows

  • Iron Chef America
    Season 5, Episode 10: "Cora & Deen vs. Florence & Irvine: Sugar"
    First air: November 25, 2007
    Season 9, Episode 1: "Symon/Burrell vs. Cora/Irvine"
    First air: January 2, 2011
  • Dinner: Impossible
    Season 1-4 & 6-8
  • Worst Cook in America
    Season 2
    First air: January 2, 2011-February 20, 2011
  • Restaurant: Impossible
    Season 1-4 (current)
    First air: January 19, 2011-on-going
  • Wedding: Impossible
    First and only air: August 18, 2012

ChefVille EventEdit

On September 19, 2012 as Chefville's first official (in-game) event; Chef Robert Irvine will suddenly appear at the players' restaurants and will ask you (the players) to complete his limited time goals to receive exclusive rewards. This event runs from Sept. 19, 2012 and will end on Oct. 2, 2012 at 11pm PDT (Midnight MDT, 1am CDT, and/or 2am EDT).

Personal LifeEdit

Robert Irvine had recently married to his second wife, TNA Wrestling star Gail Kim (she was a former WWE) on May 10, 2012 and has two daughters, Annalise and Talia ( from his first marriage). It is unknown what happen to Robert's first wife, Karen, however it is assumed by fans that either she had divorced Robert or the other way around.robert irvine sexuall

TriviaEdit

  • The reason why Robert did not appear in Season 5 of Dinner: Impossible is because of Food Network had doubts about Robert's résumé and so they released Robert from his contract and replace him with Iron Chef Michael Symon for that show until Season 6.
  • It is currently unknown if Food Network and one of its poplar shows, Restaurant: Impossible is sponsoring the ChefVille event. For the time being, ChefVille players are assuming they are sponsoring it.

External LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.