Fandom

ChefVille

Make It Possible

1,460pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Make It Possibles is a four parts exclusive event goals. It ends on October 2, 2012 at 11pm PDT (which is Midnight MDT, 1am CDT, and 2am EDT) along with any other of Chef Irvine's goals. 4 steps:

  1. Taste by Design

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.