FANDOM


Anything is Possible is a six parts exclusive event goals and the first official event possibly sponsored by Food Network and one of its popular shows, Restaurant Impossible. The six parts Event goals ends on October 2, 2012 at 11pm PDT (which is Midnight MDT, 1am CDT, and 2am EDT).

6 steps:

  1. Thyme For Spice
  2. Move Over
  3. Observation Deck
  4. Panini Test
  5. Bunch 'o Bruschetta
  6. The Final Test

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.