FANDOM


A Fowl Thanksgiving is a two parts event goal that is unlocked after completing I Love the Cranberries. It is given by Ginger. This event goal series begins on November 13, 2012 and ends on November 18, 2012 along with Colby's Thanksgiving event goals. However, due to an in-game issue; both this goal series and Colby's goals were extended to end on November 19, 2012 at 1pm PT (which is 2pm MT, 3pm CT, and 4pm ET).

2 Steps:

  1. Cold Turkey
  2. Get Ready to Gobble

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.